315-331-2525 | 175 W Union St

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Newark, NY

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Union Street Automotive:

reviewicon
10/31/2020

Always a positive experience when taking my vehicles to be fixed. Honest and knowledgeable team!



reviewicon
09/27/2016

I am always a happy customer here. They always get us right in, even on Saturdays! The staff is great, thank you all for always giving us the best service!



reviewicon
02/09/2017

Great for routine things like oil changes and great for making times that stink, like a flat tire or needing a tow, not be so terrible. Would recommend to all my friends!



reviewicon
07/28/2020

Friendly and great service.



reviewicon
12/27/2012

This is by far the best kept secret in town! Friendly service, fair prices and excellent service + knowledgability on all things automotive (and then some!). I have been going there since I moved here almost 8 years ago + they keep my car running in tip-top shape (and my car is almost 10 years old). Whether you just need gas, a quick drink, accidentally run over something + need your tire fixed in a flash, an inspection or major repairs...they are THE ONES to go to! Great place, great people...you can't ask for anything more :)



reviewicon
10/24/2015

I was traveling through the area and Union St. was there to help me when I needed it.



reviewicon
06/18/2017

Friendly attendants



reviewicon
08/31/2017

Great people, very friendly



reviewicon
11/01/2017

Very friendly. Quick, old time garage atmosphere.



reviewicon
11/17/2017

I never got bad service and always great people to talk to when I take my vehicles in for repairs.



reviewicon
12/01/2017

Everyone is awesome. Helpful and they care.



reviewicon
01/16/2018

Always does a great job. Wont take my vehicle anywhere else.



reviewicon
01/19/2018

Very knowledgeable and honest. Great service!!!



reviewicon
01/27/2018

Love this gas station they are one of the few that still pump the gas for you!!! I hate pumping gas so yes this is highly recommended.



reviewicon
02/20/2018

I needed to get my old rust bucket towed from my house to a dealership. Union st was the company sent by my roadside assistance. I received a call from the driver within 5 minutes of my request to confirm the details and he said he would be here within 30 minutes. He arrived before the 30 minutes was up and was very friendly and efficient, even though it required a bit more work than I think he expected. I would definitely recommend these guys for towing.



reviewicon
03/13/2018

Best repair facility in the area. Friendly staff



reviewicon
07/20/2018

Very Friendly Very Helpful They have a Lot of Respect for the Customer the way it should be.



reviewicon
08/15/2018

Great services



reviewicon
08/21/2018

Very nice people . Very happy to help you with whatever you need .



reviewicon
09/21/2018

They do an awesome job here



reviewicon
11/13/2018

Very detail oriented. Nice, polite staff.



reviewicon
01/24/2019

Good people work here



reviewicon
02/02/2019

Good.



reviewicon
05/13/2019

Have always been a great help. Honest bunch of guys



reviewicon
06/12/2019

Jeff always gives great service for a cookie!



reviewicon
06/28/2019

Motorcycle inspection quick and easy. The guys were great.



reviewicon
08/18/2019

Kirk Jr was the best!!! Made the impossible possible!!!



reviewicon
10/02/2019

Great service!



reviewicon
10/07/2019

I brought my car in to these guys and I can't rave enough about the awesome service! They did exactly what my car needed at the time, and suggested a few things that needed attention. I will definitely be going there before anywhere else for service on my car. Very friendly staff, fantastic service and good prices. Yes, I do recommend this place.



reviewicon
10/08/2019

Great people and service



reviewicon
12/03/2019

Very reasonable gas prices. They still pump gas for you and clean your windows. Friendly staff and they do a great job in the shop as well.



reviewicon
06/19/2020

Great service



reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
04/15/2019

Have always been a great help. Honest bunch of guys


reviewiconFast and Courteous
06/12/2019

Motorcycle inspection quick and easy. The guys were great.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
01/22/2020

I brought my car in to these guys and I can't rave enough about the awesome service! They did exactly what my car needed at the time, and suggested a few things that needed attention. I will definitely be going there before anywhere else for service on my car. Very friendly staff, fantastic service and good prices. Yes, I do recommend this place.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
09/19/2019

Great people and service


reviewiconAmazing Service
06/29/2020

Very reasonable gas prices. They still pump gas for you and clean your windows. Friendly staff and they do a great job in the shop as well.